11.20.17


If you have questions - use the below contact information.

Ravenswood High School

Phone: (304) 273-9301

Principal - Mrs. Hendrick (jhendricks@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)

Assistant Principal - Mr. Frashier (jgfrashier@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)


Ripley High School

Phone: (304) 372-7355

Principal - Mr. Hosaflook (whosaflook@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)

Assistant Principals -

Mrs. Shatto (bshatto@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)

Mr. Banton (jbanton@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)


Jackson County Technology Coaches/Coordinators

Mr. Sears (ksears@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)
Mr. Swiney (lswiney@boe.jack.k12.wv.us)